Creatives

 

IMG_36611.jpg

Steve Maass
Executive Producer
 

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 1.19.06 PM.png

Berk Dogan
Product Photography, Digital Tech

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 1.31.36 PM.png

Nik Le Sante
Pre-Production, Post-Production, Videography

James Bartolozzi
Photography, Videography

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 1.21.41 PM.png

Gene Michael Bradley
Director of Photography
 

Roy Schweiger
Photography, Videography, Animation

 

Associates & Staff

Steven Maass
Founder
steve@contrastudios.com

 

Nik LeSante
Studio Manager
nik@contrastudios.com

Ace Williams
Talent Management
ace@contrastudios.com

 

Matt McGlynn
Marketing
matt@contrastudios.com

Gene Michael Bradley
Director of Photograpy
gene@contrastudios.com

 

Chris Martine
Business Development
chris@contrastudios.com